The Studio AE Kit is up at the Technique Tuesday website HERE.

Sign up for TT’s newsletter HERE from now till Dec. 25th and you could WIN a $100 TT Gift Certificate! WOW??!!

Here’s another project I made with December’s Studio AE kit. It’s a mini bookmark. Or a tag if you want it to be :) Used permanent markers on muslin for the background.

I can’t wait to get stamping again today to add some of these images to my December “Daily” album. (SUPER good thing I didn’t decide to do DAILY stuff, cause I would already be 5 days behind, lol! I’ll be back to post some more stuff on that soon).

Thanks for coming to look :) Have a great Tuesday!

 

Comments on: "Studio AE – December" (7)

  1. Kris Chirhart said:

    This is AMAZING Tanis!!! LOOOOVE the stamping on the canvas, and how you colored it!! Just beautiful. And those butterflies are awesome stitched into the border!! LOVE IT!

  2. fantastic, Tanis!

  3. I love how the colors blend so well together

  4. Love that rainbow colors! And the canvas tag! Great card!

  5. Jen Chesnut said:

    This is awesome and would be the perfect gift for the young women I work with & teach. Any chance you can email me how you did this and what I buy as the fabric? I have the stamp set so now I just need the “fabric”. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Hi dear tanis
    this is amazing,l love your work.
    Iam iranian and i find your blog now.
    Iam carpet designer.
    Iam happy for accustom with U
    best wish

  7. Vianna said:

    The background rainbow colors/technique is fabulous. I’d like to know more about how you achieved this result – is there a tutorial somewhere for the technique? Will you be doing one? I’ve done similar work with a brush & watercolors, so I’m thinking these might be watercolor markers, but mine didnt turn out perfect like yours. I hope you can take some time to let me know – thank you.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

