Apparently….

I like polka dots! (Seeing a bit of a trend over the last few posts ;) ) This one is for TWO challenges:

1. The POLKA DOT Challenge over at the Technique Tuesday forum. I really wish I could win the prize that’s being offered…this one is on my wish list…

2. The Tuesday Trigger (Winter White) over at Moxie Fab World. I totally LOVED the tone on tone whites in this photo and I did some heat embossing to capture the same feel.

So here’s my card :) Thanks for coming to look!

Stamps: Passion for Polka, Wingin’ It, December Daily (not available), Long Stemmed Sentiments from Technique Tuesday

 

Comments on: "Apparently…." (16)

  1. This took my breath away – absolutely gorgeous and so pretty and elegant and …..!

  2. this is a masterpiece, Tanis!

    • Thanks Laura :)
      Can you do me a favour? I’m trying to see if comments I make in response here actually get to the person.
      Let me know if you get this one :) :)

  3. Gorgeous card! LOVE!

  4. Tanis this is gorgeous! I love all the lovely details!

  5. Rebecca MI said:

    Awesome card, is that a ticket die cut with the sentiment on it? Great use of one if it is. I love my ticket die!

    • Tanis said:

      Thanks Rebecca :) :)
      The die is actually a stamp from the December Daily set and I heat embossed it and cut it out. I would LOVE a ticket die though!
      I’ll have to see if I can find one :)

  6. Oh woow this is really adorable card love white on white on your card…woow…good luck with the challenge…I just joining Moxie Fab Tuesday Trigger Challenge too my card is number 49, maybe you would like to see my Blog…many thanks before :) hugs, Monika

  7. Tanis, this is absolutely stunning! I would have to say this is one of my all time favorites!

  8. This is very pretty! I love the clean design, and the embossing! Great job with the Winter White Tuesday Trigger! ♥♥♥

  9. Angie Blom said:

    Oh stunning card Tanis I love the details.. BEAUTIFUL!

  10. This is absolutely gorgeous, Tanis! Wowzers!!

  11. Hey Tanis! What a beautiful approach to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! :)

  12. Linda said:

    absolutely gorgeous and so pretty. I love the butterfly!

  13. This is gorgeous, I am going to have to give this a try. Love it.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

