So yup, I joined my very first stamp club a few weeks ago. Unity has this great “stamp of the week” club. It makes me so happy to get that little brown envelope every single week. Even if I don’t have time to play. I can still dream.

I just got my owl in the mail the other day. I couldn’t help but ink that one up. It’s one thing to draw it….a complete other deal to stamp it.

Anyhoo, here’s my card. Thanks for stopping by to peek :)

 

Comments on: "a “stamp of the week” card for feb 25" (4)

  1. Kris Chirhart said:

    Really?? You had to join the club to get YOUR stamp?? hee

    I LOOOOOVE your owl…. he is just the cutest!! The way you did the ink shading looks great!!

    • Tanis Giesbrecht said:

      LOL! No, but he came in the mail just like my regular member stamps :)Thanks Kris!

  2. Janice Statkiewicz Stat said:

    Well thanks! The last thing I need is more rubber but did I cave? Yep.. A stamp a week I will get… Seriously, cute card and thanks for the heads up to the club. One a week sounds manageable. I can’t feel guilty over 5.79 a week right?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

