It’s funny how often I start making a card for a specific purpose and end up with something completely unintended. Like this one. I’m sure that happens to a lot of us!

I think I’ve said this before, but I never seem to have guy items in my card stash. So I’m always last minute panicking. So when I DO manage a guy card I like, I’m always happy.

This turned into a tag (equally ok!), with stamps from various Ali Edwards sets, my “goto” polka dots from  Passion for Polka and the bike from All Aboard.

Thanks for coming by to visit!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

