A little late on the post today (oops!) but here is the reveal for this month’s Greenhouse Society set (membership is only 9.99 a month!)

Another VERY versatile set (I’ve been using that word a LOT lately in my descriptions for Technique Tuesday!)…..here’s what I did with it.

I’m not normally a glitter girl, but somehow my black magic embossing powder was calling me.The other images were done in detail white embossing powder. A splash of fun buttons, and we’re done :)

Thanks for coming by to look – and make sure you check out the Technique Tuesday blog for MORE links to projects from the other Greenhouse girls!

Comments on: "Greenhouse Society – May" (2)

  1. This card is fantastic! And I LOVE the glitter! :)

  2. terisplace said:

    I really dig it, Tanis!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

