This is a pretty one! I’m not very good at identifying flowers in stamp form, but this one totally reminds me of the straw flowers I’ve had in my garden. I think I may put some of these in again this spring!

You can get this stamp here at Technique Tuesday….sign up for the monthly club and you get a deal on the monthly price.

Thanks for coming to look! And HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Greenhouse december

Comments on: "December Greenhouse Society Card" (2)

  1. terisplace said:

    This is so pretty! Love this card, Tanis!

  2. This is beautiful! Makes me think of straw flowers too. :)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

