Hey friends….

Going through my stamps and cleaning up!
These have been around for a long time going unused….

Pure Innocence Bedtime Story

 

Inspired by Winter

 

All stamps by My Favorite Things. The second two are current, the first one I can’t find on the MFT site, but it’s going for 10 bucks on ebay, LOL!

They can all be yours FREE if:

1. You live in the US or Canada.

2. You follow me (bwah hahah) on a feed reader or by email (right hand sidebar).

3. You leave a comment on this blog post telling me about how you follow me in #2.

I’ll pick the winner after the 21st, so stay tuned!

Thanks for coming by!

 

 

Comments on: "Cleaning Up – A Giveaway" (7)

  1. I would love those stamps. I collect PI and don’t have this one in my collection. Thanks for the chance to win.

  2. I follow on Google Reader! Thanks for a chance

  3. amy Johnson said:

    I follow by email. thanks for a chance!

  4. Michel E said:

    Would love to win these. I follow you through feedly.

    craftymom205 at yahoo dot com

  5. Victoria in OHio said:

    I live in US. i follow you thru Feedblitz :) Would love these stamps! Thanks for the chance!

  6. I’m so sad that I should live in US or Canada… I’m in France :-(
    (BTW I follow you by wordpress reader if that can help)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

