I absolutely love peonies. They remind me of my first home.

And I really love this peony stamp!! I found it so easy to play with – if you take a close look, you’ll notice that the shading is already mostly done for you and it’s super simple to colour up a pretty image.

Peony - Greenhouse Society

 

They are shipping next weekend – you can pre-order yours HERE at the Technique Tuesday site.

Here’s a card I did up with the set. Thanks for coming by to look!

Image

Comments on: "January Greenhouse – Peonies!" (1)

  1. Love your card. That stamp is fabulous.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

