Awhile ago, I had posted some stamps up for grabs from My Favourite Things.

WELL, the winner didn’t contact me, so we’ll try again!

Here’s what’s up for grabs – I’ll be drawing a winner next week. Stay Tuned! (And see the “rules” below).

Pure Innocence Bedtime Story

Inspired by Winter

All stamps by My Favorite Things. The second two are current, the first one I can’t find on the MFT site, but it’s going for 10 bucks on ebay, LOL!

They can all be yours FREE if:

1. You live in the US or Canada.

2. You follow me (bwah hahah) on a feed reader or by email (right hand sidebar).

3. You leave a comment on this blog post telling me about how you follow me in #2.

 

Comments on: "Unclaimed Stamps Could be Yours!" (11)

  1. Well, I’d really love to win these stamps, Thanks so much for a chance. I do follow, I’m in the US, and you pop into my email!!

  2. Robin walston said:

    I follow you by email. I’d love to win those stamps. They look fun to use.

  3. thanks for the chance to win i follow you by email.

  4. I would love these stamps! Working in a school, I could really put the snow day sentiment to use.I follow through my email and live in the US.

  5. Jessica said:

    Hey!! I now follow you by email, I live down the street from you, and I would love to win these stamps!

  6. Charlotte said:

    I follow you with Feedblitz and would love these stamps.

  7. Linda T said:

    I follow you by email. OMG would I ever, ever be so lucky to win these stamps. They are adorable!!!! Thank you so much for the chance.

  8. Michel E said:

    Would love to win these stamps. I follow you through feedly. I live in the US. Thanks for the chance to win.

  9. Love MFT stamps, I follow you on a reader. Thanks for the chance to win!

  10. I would love to have these stamps. I receive your emails and always check any links you post. Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

