Valentine Fun!

It’s February. I can hardly even believe how fast January went!
I was playing with some Valentines ideas today – this cutie snowman caught my eye as I was looking through my stamp stash!

Image

I decided to make these little cards like the classic foldable “close it up with a sticker” kind that my kids used to like sending to their classmates.

The snowman came from the “Good to Snow” set.

I made the little seals using the “Fun Flair” set and some repositional glue.

Image

Image

Thanks for stopping by!

Comments on: "Valentine Fun!" (2)

  1. Very sweet little valentines! Love that idea.

  2. Linda T said:

    What sweet lil valentine cards. I just adore that snowman! Really sweet.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

