Well, thanks to a couple of people who kept saying “Why don’t you do a blog and post your stuff so I can see it?”, so begins this attempt at blogging!
I have no idea what will appear here, or how often things will show up, but we’ll give it a try.
Starting with a card that I just gave away at a recent wedding.

Supply List….
Patterned paper; Crush, from Blush collection, Basic Grey
Chipboard letters, Center of Attention alphabet, Heidi Swapp
Ruby Red Cardstock, StampinUp
White cardstock, Bazzil Basics
Fibres, Blush collection, Basic Grey
Ruby Red dye ink, StampinUp
Heart stamp, from Happy Hearts set, StampinUp
Heart shaped button

Thanks for checking my blog out…hopefully I’ll be back soon!

Comments on: "Well, here I go!" (2)

  1. Kerry Davis said:

    Welcome to the blogging world!! I love this card – what a good one to start off with! I’m going to add you to my blog roll – hope you don’t mind!
    Kerry

  2. KIMBERLY said:

    welcome! very pretty card ! love it!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

