Swirl Fun


My sis-in-law gave me some sheets and dies from a Rob and Bob Studio paper pack she got at Michaels, and they were begging to be used on Sunday.
So this is what I came up with. The sentiment stamp is from my favourite set at the moment – Card Greetings 2 from Green Grass Stamps – I used it with White craft ink. Cardstock is Chocolate Chip and True Thyme (SU). Can you tell I love my paper piercer?
I’m trying to figure out the best way to take pictures of my cards…I’ve picked up a couple of tips but would appreciate any comments on how you take your photos.
Hope you like the card, and thanks for visiting!

Comments on: "Swirl Fun" (2)

  1. Karrie Baker said:

    Love your card! I have been eyeing those Green Grass Stamps for awhile, I may just have to give in now! TFS!!

  2. katcookman said:

    What a great card! Love the colors – earth tones are so warm and friendly to me :). The swirly background was a Close to My Heart stamp from a LONG while ago and the little sparkles on the card were compliments of a Sakura Gel Pen from Michaels – love that little pen – a must have šŸ™‚ Happy stamping!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

