Challenge Card

Here’s my entry for Karrie Baker’s Challenge!! This one was fun….(thanks Karrie!).
You can join the challenge here: http://stampgirl.typepad.com/burnin_rubber/
Big rule – no stamps allowed. I go back and forth between stamps and no stamps, and this birdy was calling to be cut out for a card!
I love this paper from Sassafras Lass (Tickled Pink Collection).
Also used my BRAND NEW SCALLOPED PUNCH! I was so excited to get it in the mail yesterday! It’s been a long time coming.
Brown paper is London Fog from Bazzill basics. Used my scissors to rough up the edges too. Smile rubon is by Cosmo Cricket (rub ons for all).

Also topping my list for how to make my day was being the winner of Kimberly’s Blog Berries!! Thanks so much Kimberly! You can check out her here…(and see what I won!) http://craftyme-kimberly.blogspot.com/

Thanks for looking!

Comments on: "Challenge Card" (4)

  1. Karrie Baker said:

    Tanis, your card is so cute! I love that little bird!! Thanks for playing with us and I will enter your name in our contest! 🙂

  2. Shadowcatcher said:

    Oh, this is just darling. Love that adorable little birdie!

  3. chelemom said:

    Cute, cute, cute!

  4. Allison said:

    Love, love, love this!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

