Two New Cards

Playing with my Basic Grey Phoebe collection pack.
Other supplies include Chip Chatter Chip shapes (the chipboard flower), So Very Stampin’Up Set (“loved”), Garden Green cardstock (SU), White Bazzill, Signo white gel pen, Basic Grey fibres and Making Memories Pewter flower brads.

This one was inspired by several StampinUp folk using the Big Blooms set from the Spring Mini. I picked up the Fun and Funky Flowers set by See D’s about a month ago – it was only 12.99 at my LSS! Quite the deal for a set of 13 images. I stamped them with Ruby Red, Pixie Pink and Bashful Blue on glossy cardstock. My Signo white gel pen added the details. “Thinking of You” is from the Stampendous set, Typewriter Wishes – also a great deal for a whole lot of possible phrases.
I love the new Cosmo Cricket papers…this one is from the Jitterbug collection.
I also picked up these mini spools of ribbon – so so so cute! – by Heidi Swapp. Some of them have words printed on them…for 1.29 a spool, this was a fun, cheap purchase.

I’m putting together some Royal Rewards (my own little phrase for Blog Candy)….just trying to decide when to celebrate!
I’m thinking of putting it up when my counter reads 250.
So keep visiting, and if you like what you see, tell a friend!
Thanks for visiting….have a great day.

Comments on: "Two New Cards" (4)

  1. 3trikes said:

    Don’t know that I am Paper Royalty, but I am happy to see you in blog land. My link is not on yours as a favorite -but I suppose people would be disappointed if they visit and I have nothing crafty posted…I am such a sloth!
    I am pumped about the birthday invites I am making for Ephraims party!!! Will have to put them on the 3trikes.blogspot.com
    stay tuned. (your getting 4 of them!)
    Love you, Love your site,
    T

  2. KIMBERLY said:

    Hey Tanis,
    These cards are great love the colors and the flowers and everything else!
    By the way you’ve been tagged!

  3. Jami Speidel said:

    All of your cards are amazing!!! I’m adding you to my “Must See Blogs” list!!!

  4. Allison said:

    Love these! Your blog has some super creations!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

