This one was a contest entry for my local scrapbook store from April (I won!). My friend Cristina wanted to see the results (she was my inspiration for this one!), so here it is.

Supplies:
Tin Box to Go, Die Cut File Folders
Old Olive and Chocolate Chip Cardstock
Really Big Boshers, Gumbo, Bazzill Basics
Rough edges alphabet stamped with White Stazon
Ivory ribbon
Autumn Leaves Flourishes clear stamps by Rhonna Farrer
Basic Brown Ink
Linen thread
Rubons – Barefoot Beauty, Bohemia Collection, MME

I just realized this weekend that I’m past the number of hits that I said I’d post my Royal Rewards! I will get my stuff together, post a picture (maybe tomorrow) and away we’ll go!
Thanks for looking everyone, and thanks for your positive comments!

(GGRRR….does anyone know why I can’t get my pictures to line up at the top! (I’m a little bit of a perfectionist in some ways!))

Comments on: "Royal Reward are Coming!" (4)

  1. Karrie Baker said:

    Tanis, this is so cute! I love the folder & inserts! TFS!

  2. Mike Giesbrecht said:

    Tanis, If you connect the little<>“s in your photo inserts they should line up, I have played a bit with that… however I have also noticed that after I have touched up a post endlessly on my computer, and checked another one it is different there…
    Tami (on Mikes blog account)

  3. kerry davis said:

    Lining up pictures — sometimes if you have an extra “return” between the pictures, they won’t line up — perhaps go back into your post and see if there is an extra space in there and delete it…
    Hope that helps! It’d drive me bonkers, too!
    Kerry

  4. KIMBERLY said:

    Love how you did the ribbon on the always card! Super cool!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

