Stay Tuned!

Almost time to draw for my Royal Rewards!!
(Like you’re all sitting by the computer, just waiting….)
My kids go to bed in 2 1/2 hours or so. And then I’ll draw.
In the meantime, how about a card?
I need to get into some kind of routine with my posting, but haven’t found it yet.
This one I made awhile ago for StampIt! Cards, but it didn’t get in.
I think it’s self explanatory, except I used my Stamp and Stick pad and some metallic powder on the Dragonfly image (I think it’s kind of like Pearl Ex) … and you have to look hard for the punched out transparency flowers, but they’re there! If you ever need to know supplies, just post a comment. Sometimes I don’t feel like going to the effort of posting them all! (Can you say lazy? Or maybe I’m just flying around doing too many things.)
Thanks, and stay tuned!

Comments on: "Stay Tuned!" (4)

  1. Anonymous said:

    This is a beautiful card. Love all the little details. This has been a hard set for me, to be creative with. I will have to get it out and try again! Busy is a word I despise, because it never is not busy! LOL! thanks! dorothy Freber

  2. doverdi said:

    Such a pretty card. I love the color combo you chose for this card. I have heard great things about the stamp & stick pad. It’s definately on my want list. Thanks for sharing.

  3. Karrie Baker said:

    Love your card Tanis!! That blue is gorgeous!

  4. Corie said:

    Beautiful card, loe the colors.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

