The Winner!


Well, what an event in our household!
As you can see, just about everyone had to have a piece of the action.
Then my son decided he need to pick a name, too, so a runner up was born!

Congratulations to:
Mara G. who won the pile of Rewards
and
Peggy Maier who will receive 3 thank you cards from my stash.

Since I can’t contact you, please email me your mailing addresses (click on “View my complete profile” above my picture – the link is in there). If by chance you don’t respond within 7 days, I’ll redraw.

Thanks to everyone who participated, for your supportive and informative comments.
Won’t be long before the next event happens!

Comments on: "The Winner!" (1)

  1. kerry davis said:

    awwww, your kids are so CUTE! I love that they all had a part in the fun!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

