So I went for it….my very first Splitcoast challenge card.
I did the card sketch challenge today. It was fun!
Still lovin’ the Precious Metals paper from We R Memory Keepers. Used my favourite stamp set from Green Grass and away I went.
Hope you like…thanks for visiting!

Comments on: "Card Sketch Challenge" (5)

  1. Corie said:

    Like it — I LOVE it. Great job.

  2. Aunt T said:

    Very pretty. I love the colors – the paper is so pretty.

    Teresa

  3. Karrie Baker said:

    Very nice Tanis, love it!! 🙂

  4. Shadowcatcher said:

    This is just FABULOUS! Love everything about – such a great mix of papers.

  5. Anonymous said:

    This is a gorgeous card! Love the colors and the verse mounted on the front. Thanks for inspiring! dorothy Freber

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

