Sweet Strawberry


I was just reading Cori’s blog today, about how she’s lost her mojo. I’m wondering if mine ran away with hers after I finished this one. Way too late to be creating!
Made this one for Kimmie’s Sketch challenge (hers is WAY cute!).

It was fun, but I sure don’t want to clean up my mess now!
Have a great weekend everyone!

Comments on: "Sweet Strawberry" (4)

  1. Shadowcatcher said:

    This is super cute. I love the ribbon on the side.

  2. karrie Baker said:

    Tanis, I don’t know what you are talking about the strawberries are too cute! I love it!

  3. Corie said:

    This card is wonderful. Your mojo is not gone. I LOVE the ribbon on the side, it’s great.

  4. Kraftin' Kimmie said:

    What are you talking about?? This card is great! Love the strawberries and the ribbons and buckles!! Thanks for taking my challenge!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

