Or something like that.
Woke up to an inch of water covering the whole entire basement.
Needless to say I have nothing to post today.
Or tomorrow I’m sure.
But I AM doing Tracy’s Bella contest!
She sent me some cute Bellas to play with, so I’ve got to have this one done.
Got Bellas???
Join the fun!
Off to do yet another load of wet “put away to grow into” clothes. I really need to invest in more bins. But stamps are more fun.
Good night!

Comments on: "Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day" (2)

  1. Corie said:

    Sorry to hear about your basement. Keep your chin up, it will get better.

  2. Heather said:

    Oh no!! I hope the damage was minimal and that you’ll be able to get everything fixed quickly. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

