I love Caardvarks!

This one is a little different for me…I’m finding I’m drawn more to doodly, fun styles than romantic and lacey. And what I’m envisioning often doesn’t turn into what I expect!
I used to sketch my designs and then I’d get more expected results, but lately I’m always flying by the seat of my pants.

I love this paper…from the new line of Signature Life by MME. I guess maybe what decides the style for me is what paper I pick. I try to choose a variety of styles when I go shopping (I wish I could buy them all though!)

Next up will be the CPS Sketch for this week.
Stay tuned!

Comments on: "Caardvarks Ribbon Challenge" (4)

  1. Flossie's Follies said:

    Wow, what great paper, love the vintage look of this card, it is great.

  2. oooo very pretty. Love the lace and ribbon flower.

  3. Heather said:

    Oh wow, this is great! LOVE the ribbon flower and the color scheme… So pretty!

  4. Sheri said:

    I love your ribbon accent “US” piece – very creative!

    I tagged you, so if you want to stop by my blog I’ve got the details posted! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

