Tagged….

Tagged tonight by Sheri
Here’s the rules….

* I must post 7 random things about me.
* Tag 7 other Bloggers to do the same.
* Post the rules and the Bloggers I tagged here.
* Leave Tagged Bloggers a comment on their blog so they know they have been tagged.

So here’s my 7 random things about me.

1. I have 4 kids. The youngest is 3. Only 2 more years to enjoy SAH life! But I don’t know what I’m going to do yet!

2. I have been to Norway. It’s a beautiful country. My dad was born there….

3. I love spicy food. Mexican, Jamaican, Japanese, East Indian, doesn’t really matter what culture it comes from, I love it all!

4. I play hockey. I’m a defenseman (woman) for my local ladies team. I LOVE playing hockey. I wish I could play year round. (At least if I was on the rink right now, I wouldn’t be hot in this crazy weather)

5. My favourite author of all time is Ted Dekker. Love his stuff.

6. I’m a piano player. I sing and play with our church music team. Love it.

7. I grew up in Northwestern Ontario. Lakes and bush are where I love to be.

There you have it. Now for the 7 to be tagged…..

Kerry (you knew I’d get you again sometime!)

Kimberly

Karrie

Corie

Florence

Jami

Tami (I know you loooovvveee these!)

Whew that was a lot of typing. Now I gotta go tell these fine ladies that they’ve been tagged!

Comments on: "Tagged…." (3)

  1. Flossie's Follies said:

    Thanks for sharing, it is so nice to learn these little tidbits about our fellow bloggers, see that I have been tagged.

  2. Corie said:

    Thanks for sharing the info, and the TAG.

  3. Mrs Adept said:

    You could always have another child. That way you could stay home and stamp more. 🙂 That’s what I’m planning on forever. LOL.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

