My friend Cristina lent me Text Boxed for a couple of weeks. I love this set! I can’t wait to do some more playing with it.
I used StampinUp’s Designer Series Prints paper, brown Bazzill cardstock, So Saffron cardstock, Whisper White Craft ink and detail embossing powder and pop dots.
Quick and easy peasy.
Thanks for looking!

DON’T FORGET to enter the card contest! Your chances of being drawn are pretty good so far!
I should let you know that the prize is a Sassafras Lass clear stamp set…..
(hmmm, maybe you’ll reconsider???!!!!) You’ve got until next Monday. Go for it!

Comments on: "Paper Trey Ink Set" (4)

  1. Flossie's Follies said:

    this is such a lovely card, love the soft colors. I will definitely be entering the card contest, it is on my list, hope to get to a card tonight or tomorrow.

  2. Melissa said:

    Lovely Tanis! This is stunning!

  3. Corie said:

    WOW this is GORGEOUS — love the monochromatic look. I might need to case this one.

  4. Heather P. said:

    Oh wow, this is just fabulous!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

