But here’s 2 sides of a photo cube I did awhile ago. Still needs one picture to finish it, but I was happy with the results. I love the Crate paper that I used on my son’s side…Crate is the best, I love the texture they use.
Have a great night everyone!

Comments on: "Too tired to make something new….." (3)

  1. Melissa said:

    Cute! I’ve seen these, but have never worked with one. Excellent job!

  2. Heather P. said:

    These are awesome! 🙂 I have a block that’s been sitting around for about 6 months… Guess I should ~do~ something! 🙂

  3. Corie said:

    Love your photo cube — so beautiful.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

