SO sorry everyone! I almost forgot to do the draw tonight – hopefully you weren’t all sitting there waiting!
So, because I think pulling out of a hat is more fun than those random number thingies, I put everyone’s name on a paper, put them into the hat (it really was a hat, too!) and had my DH pull one out. So you can blame him if you weren’t the winner….

And guess who he pulled????? The artist of this cheery card!

Congratulations to Pat Sargeant (FoodPartyFun).
Send me your address and I’ll mail your BEE-utiful new set out to you.
Thanks everyone for playing!!

Comments on: "And the Winner is….." (2)

  1. foodpartyfun said:

    Thank you so much Tanis! I will email you my home address.

    Pat

  2. Marlou said:

    what a beautiful card , love it 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

