Yay! I Stamped!

Got to play this afternoon, so I made a card for Julee’s sketch challenge.
Love celery and teal together. The colours came from a sheet of cardstock stickers I got awhile ago (Lollia collection by Sandylion) – that’s where the tag came from. And I used my new set from Maryse too. Love the little duckie (he’s cute blue and green, I think!)
Hope you enjoy this one! Time to make some supper.
Crockpot chicken, garden potatoes and garden carrots. I love this time of year!

Comments on: "Yay! I Stamped!" (6)

  1. Allison said:

    This is cute…love the color combo!

  2. Flossie's Follies said:

    What a great card, love the color combo you used, the duckie is so cute.

  3. Shadowcatcher said:

    So cute! I love how the colors collide in the circle mat. Thanks for playing! 🙂

  4. Basement Stamper said:

    Love the colors as well and I love the double colored circle!

  5. Corie said:

    This one is such a cutie pie card

  6. Heather P. said:

    This is just TOO cute! LOVE it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

