Well this post has been a long time comin’ and so has this project! It’s going out in the mail tomorrow to someone who’s been waiting awhile for it. I absolutely LOVE this Fancy Pants paper (see the True collection here). They’ve also got a FABULOUS line for Christmas that I’d love to get my hands on. Too much good stuff out there for this nickel and dimer!
This is a short post, but now I have this journal (which I really wanted to keep!) on record and in my memory forever.
Hope you like it too!
I’ll be back soon!

Comments on: "A Long Time Comin’….." (3)

  1. Flossie's Follies said:

    Hello stranger, good to see you back, love your journal

  2. karrie baker said:

    Ohhh, I like this! very nice!! Ɯ

  3. Heather P. said:

    This is FABULOUS! I wouldn’t want to part with it either. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

