I just unsubscribed from a bunch of Feedblitz subscriptions I had (might have been you!). I’m not sure how that whole process works, but don’t be sad if you find my subscription to you gone…I’m going to try google reader for awhile, and see how that works!

Comments on: "Just so you know…." (2)

  1. Nancy said:

    Back at the end of May, I put some directions on my blog about how to add the “Subscribe” and “Next” buttons into your tool bar to make using Google Reader easier. Go over to nancyscreativemess.blogspot.com and go back to May to read about them.

    I love that with “NEXT” I can click a button and see the actual blog page with the latest post. Without it, I don’t think I would have stuck with Google Reader.

  2. Flossie's Follies said:

    I have been using Google Reader for a few months now and love it, just sign on and all the new posts are there and you can just scroll through them.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

