I couldn’t resist this set of stamps I found on Thursday at my LSS…I love punctuation (kind of goes along with my love of word stamps) and this whole set was only $4.99!! I have another see d’s set in this line, and I quite like them. They are easy to use right out of the box and stamp nicely. And because they aren’t individually mounted with foam, they cost WAY less! There are a couple of cute new sets I’ve got my eye on!
Hope you enjoyed your weekend…

**DON’T FORGET to join in on my {CU} sentiment challenge….go here to find the details!


I’ll be back soon with a mini notebook I’ve been trying to finish.
And you can visit me on Thursday at CreativityUnbound…if I get it all ready, I’ll be talking about transparencies and White Stazon. Fun stuff!

Comments on: "Just Playing Around…." (8)

  1. chelemom said:

    Such a cute card!

  2. kerry davis said:

    hi – I’m BACK! Whew – talk about an exhausting vacation… Anyhoo – I totally LOVE this card – and those stamps are adorable! I’ve never heard of that brand and I love the patterns all over them.
    Also, THANKS so much for the gift certificate for my birthday. I can’t wait to use it! I’ll let you know what I get. Hope you had a great weekend.
    Chat later,
    Kerry

  3. Maggie said:

    I wish my playing around turned out even half as well. Very nice card!

  4. Flossie's Follies said:

    Great card, I have to get my punctuation set out and give it a whirl. Love the PINK.

  5. ஐ*Beatriz Jennings*ஐ said:

    BEAUTIFUL CARD! 🙂

  6. Nancy Grant said:

    What a fun card! I love it!
    🙂

  7. All Pink girl said:

    Realy gorgeous card ,Dawnx

  8. mimihas5 said:

    This is a very pretty card. I am a word person too and need to start spotlightig them on my cards. Thanks for the inspiration.

    Mary

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

