Mojo Monday

Here’s my go at Julee’s Mojo Monday sketch for this week…
I used a Whipper Snapper stamp I received in Wish RAK (love that SCS group!).
The sentiments are from a Stampin’Up! hostess set (So Many Sayings).
The paper is from Daisy Bucket.
Hope you like it!

Comments on: "Mojo Monday" (12)

  1. Cindy said:

    Very cute! I’m going to have to try this sketch!

  2. Basement Stamper said:

    This is absolutely adorable! Love the colors you used and the stamp is so cute!

  3. Melissa said:

    This is awesome!

  4. Flossie's Follies said:

    The paper and colors are great and that image and your coloring is wonderful. Love the card

  5. laurie serino said:

    This is so so cute, and I just got that paper ! Thanks for the inspiration !
    http://stampingforgodsglory.blogspot.com/

  6. Nancy Grant said:

    Ohhh…. I totally love this!!! You rocked Julee’s sketch indeed! You got a winner here!

    I still need to get mine done.

    🙂

  7. dasimonds said:

    Extremely cute and playful!
    Love the mouse…and great choice of colors for this card.
    Great Job! Thanks for sharing.

    Dee

  8. Debbie G said:

    Adorable!

  9. Mistylynn said:

    Are you joshin’ me!?!?! This card is the cutest evah! I love that stamp and oh your papers and the colors! I love it all! TFS!!!
    Misty

  10. My Paper World said:

    This is so cute! and I love the yummy papers!

  11. Julee T. (Shadowcatcher) said:

    So adorable. Love those yummy papers! Thanks for playing! 🙂

  12. Paula said:

    Oh I love this card. What great colours. It’s so happy!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

