Oh, I’m not very nice, am I? If you want to see the WHOLE card, you gotta go HERE….
(Hey, I gotta get traffic to our site somehow!)
I did these two for the Caardvarks challenge this time round…the challenge was to use rubons in your creations. So I only used rubons and cardstock for these two. Well, sorta!
They sure were fun to do, though!
So go check out the real deal at CU.

And don’t forget to join in on the contests!

Happy Thanksgiving to all the US readers out there!

Comments on: "Come Take a Look" (3)

  1. karrie baker said:

    Oh these are very cute, I love them both! Great job Tanis!! 🙂

  2. lauren said:

    tanis, these are GORGEOUS!!! i absolutely *love* both of your rub-on cards!

  3. Radiogirl said:

    I love that owl w/the flourish. Nice job. And thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

