Mojo Monday #13

Here’s my interpretation of Julee’s sketch this week. The rubon is from a super neat tin by Rhonna Farrer for Autumn Leaves. Great card sayings in there.
The paper is from Imaginisce (have you seen their card contest? Hurry – only 4 days left to enter!)
Thanks for looking….

Don’t forget to upload your picture of your stamped Christmas creation in Creativity Unbound’s November Contest. The prize is a stamp set from Hanna Stamps – very cute!
Upload your cards HERE (you have to register first, but it only takes a second). Thanks for looking everyone!

Comments on: "Mojo Monday #13" (11)

  1. Flossie's Follies said:

    This is so pretty, love the paper and colors.

  2. karrie baker said:

    This is beautiful! I love it! Especially the ribbon on the ends like that. How the heck does Julee come up with all these cool layouts? I may have to have a Julee Mojo week cause I am WAYYYY behind on her layouts! LOL

  3. chelemom said:

    This is gorgeous! I need a way to organize all these wonderful layouts I see!

  4. June Houck said:

    Elegant papers and a beautiful card! Fun layout too 🙂

  5. 'Bella and Gabe said:

    Oh so beautiful! Great use of the sketch in this elegant card!

    ~Jennifer 🙂

  6. Kimberly said:

    Wowzers! I love absolutely EVERYTHING about this card. Some of my favorite colors and the paper is beautiful!

  7. Beth M said:

    Beautiful card! I love the rich colors! Thanks for the reminder to upload on Creativity Unbounds. I registered the other day and forgot to upload.

  8. Julesiana said:

    Beautiful card!!

    I love the colors!!

  9. Nancy Grant said:

    Oh so elegant and lovely. What an awesome color combination too!

    🙂

  10. Julee T. (Shadowcatcher) said:

    This is just gorgeous, Tanis! I love how classy this looks. And the ribbon tabs are perfect! Thanks for playing. 🙂

  11. mimihas5 said:

    Oh so very pretty. I love the colors that you used.

    Mary

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

