Here’s my DT samples for the current challenge at Caardvarks sponsored by Queen Kat Designs.
I just got my first 3 sets from QKD today and I absolutely love them. They are honestly the best clear stamps I have used. I’ve always had trouble using dye inks with my clear stamps, but with QKD stamps, that was not the case at all. Actually Vicki takes pride in the process she uses to make her stamps (and yes, she makes them herself!) and doesn’t use any harsh chemicals in production.
Anyhoo, the dye inks worked great with these stamps. Yippee!
Sets used in these cards include Happy Skullz, Lucky You and Cheers.
Thanks for looking!

OH, don’t forget about the super good deal on the kits (very cool stuff in each one, btw)…

Subscribe to a 12 month kit commitment and receive a free stamp set each
month and you get to choose the stamp set! This is for the 6″ X 6″ kits as
well as the 12″ X 12″ kits! What are you waiting for?
Subscribe now and rack in those free stamps!


Comments on: "Caardvarks Rick Rack Challenge" (11)

  1. Karrie Baker said:

    Love all the Ric Rac! So cute! My Mom sent me home with a TON of Ric Rac last sumer, maybe I should pull it out and put it to good use?? I think so! 🙂

  2. Torn-Paper Jen said:

    These are SO GOOD! Dang, girl, these cards are so good. I already said that. But they are!

  3. Kimberly said:

    My favorite is the Lucky You card. Great job!

  4. Flossie's Follies said:

    these are great, love your drink card

  5. Queen Kat said:

    Tanis, girl, you rock!! I love all of them!!

  6. GinaP said:

    how cute is that? My fave is the Lucky You card… but all of them are adorable! Great challenge, and you did an incredible job!

  7. HapEMomE said:

    OOooh, I love these cards! I gotta get my rick rack out! 🙂

  8. kerry davis said:

    I am loving the rick rack cards!! That first one looks really cool w/ that little bit of spacing between them. Way to go!!!

  9. chelemom said:

    Loving all of these cards!!! Too cute!

  10. SpAzzGiRL said:

    LOVE that little skull!

  11. the dreamer said:

    Hi, Tanis! Thanks so much for dropping by my blog. Wow, what can I say, my stamping sisters are so cool! You rocked this challenge. =)

    Nina

    P.S. I keep postponing buying that skull set! Now you’ve made me want to get one! Haha.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

