I finally went for it and ordered a couple of sets from the Angel Company. I’ve been admiring their stamps for awhile already, but I have to be choosy about what I splurge on! Nancy Grant is my angel…go see her if you need any TAC stamps…she’s awesome! (And fellow royalty, I might add…she’s also on the DT for Queen Kat Designs!!)
Speaking of QKD, oh my goodness is there a lot of stuff happening!! You guys are in for major fun.

Check out these links…..I’ll be reminding you of them 🙂
January’s Round Robin Blog Party (lots of sets to be won!)
Caardvarks Rick Rack Patty Whack challenge, hosted by QKD

Coming up….
February Month Long Challenge at Caardvarks (hosted by QKD)

So anyhoo, that’s my card up there. Scenic Route papers, Basic Birds set from TAC, a bit of faux stitching, some stickles and away we go.

I got some GOOD mail this week too….Florence sent me a Christmas card!!! She is one of the most encouraging, supportive bloggers I know…Thanks Flo for thinking of me!! (I have to remember to take a picture of it and post it….I love it.)

Thanks for looking – May God fill you with His peace and unending love as you get ready to celebrate His birth.

Comments on: "I’ve Got an Angel" (2)

  1. Flossie's Follies said:

    Glad you like my card, well let me keep that support and encouragement coming, this card is fantastic, don’t remember seeing the bird set in my TAC catalog but will have to check it out. Love what you did with him

  2. Nancy Grant said:

    Yes, Florence is very sweet and supportive. I’ve been blessed by her too.

    I love your card!!!! Thanks for the TAC plug!

    Big SMILES,
    ~nance

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

