I can’t believe how little time I’ve had to make stuff! I started this post before the kids went to bed tonight, deciding that FOR SURE the old blog would get something new added to it (besides the recent promotions and ads!).
Speaking of which, Vicki has today and tomorrow covered for the QKD party…hop on over to the Stamping Castle and get in on the fun!
And some more news…..(from Queen Kat herself!)

Beginning today, anyone who orders a combo pack of the 12 month card makers kit and the 12 month Get Inked! kit will get a free stamp set each month of their subscription of up to a $6.99 value. (That’s $83.00 in FREE stamps!) The choice will be yours each and every month.

All you do is subscribe to either the 6″ or the 12″ kit along with a Get Inked! kit and you’ll have the choice of free stamps for the next year! We have them marked as “Combo” packs on the web site! You save $$ when you purchase the “Combo Packs” vs. if you were to purchase each kit seperately. What are you waiting for? We have combo packs left for February, but not many! Come and get ’em! Order Now

Now here we go with the card!

Simple, very white and fast! QKD Stamps (soon to be released), computer font, Ruby Red Craft Ink and these super cool little Dew Drops that my friend Kerry sent me. I can’t get enough of these super cool little gems (check them out HERE).

And that’s it for tonight! I’m working on submissions this week (got 2 accepted today – yippee!), so if you don’t see me, that’s where I’m hiding!

Comments on: "Well lookie who had time to create!!" (6)

  1. SpAzzGiRL said:

    love the simple design of this card and the arrow…well, I just love arrows lately.

  2. Flossie's Follies said:

    This is so cool, love the arrow and sentiment.

  3. Sometimes the profound is found in the simple! I love it! Love those little dew drop embellies. Glad you gave a source. I’ve been wondering where I could find some. Love the card. TFS all the good stuff–your art and your resources.

    (You were FAST on my blog tonight. I’d barely posted when you appeared! Thanks for all your encouragement!)

  4. the dreamer said:

    Eeek! How cool is that card!! =)

    Oh wow, man, you got 2 accepted already?? Go you! =)

    Nina

  5. dasimonds said:

    Just stopped in to say …HI
    Love those ARROWS…make a great
    card..very impressed.
    Cute sentiment too.

  6. Oh this is FANTASTIC — I absolutely love it!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

