Today’s challenge might be a little easier, although those of you who said you’d never made an ATC before and went for it, WAY TO GO! Keep the ATC’s coming, you still have until tomorrow at midnight to finish ALL CHALLENGES.
Just make sure you link them in the right post 🙂

Today we’re working with colour.
Go HERE to view the January Club Kit and grab some inspiration. Then use RED, LIGHT BLUE and VANILLA to create today’s challenge piece.
Any project is accepted…cards, layouts, altered items…whatever your heart desires.

Have fun and see you tomorrow!

Comments on: "Challenge Two – Playing with Colour" (9)

  1. Flossie's Follies said:

    OK, will do, plan on doing my ATC tonight so will do that and this one, what fun.

  2. Nicole said:

    I think I know the perfect paper for this challenge…I’ll be back with my entry.

  3. Stephanie Earls said:

    Here’s my card for this leg of the challenge.
    http://stephanieearls.blogspot.com/2008/01/tanis-challenge-2-use-red-light-blue.html
    Thanks for the fun.

  4. ScrapAloha said:

    Here is my card for the color challenge: It’s the Blue one…
    http://scrapaloha.blogspot.com/
    Sorry I can’t figure out the link and formating features of my blog yet…

    Thanks for the challenges!

  5. Nicole said:

    Here is my card for the color challenge…
    http://nicolecavitt.blogspot.com/2008/01/ive-been-trying.html

  6. Flossie's Follies said:

    This was fun, thanks for this challenge, mine is on my blog. http://www.flofollies.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

