My youngest went back to sleep this morning (she’s not feeling well).
So I had to make a tough decision. Do I fold laundry first, or draw for the QKD prize?

Decision made!
And here’s the winner!!

Congrats to SUSIE BLACKWELL who wins the stamp set from Queen Kat.
You can check out Susie’s creations HERE.

The two runners up, who will get some goodies from me are:

JENMARIE and STEPHANIE EARLS!

If you three ladies could send me your snail mail address, we will get those prizes together and out to you as soon as we can.
Congrats to all the winners, and thanks for playing!!

Comments on: "I can’t wait any more!" (3)

  1. JenMarie said:

    Oh, how exciting!!! Off to email you…

  2. Queen Kat said:

    Fantastic!!!! Congrats, winners!

    Tanis, I have Susie’s addy. No worries. 🙂

  3. Stephanie Earls said:

    You have an award on my blog.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

