So glad you came to join in the fun!!
I’m so excited to have my turn this week….it’s been a great party so far.
And there’s so much more to come!

To start, here’s my challenge rules.

1. All entries must include stamping.
2. One entry per challenge is allowed.
3. One point per entry, one bonus point if you’ve used a QKD stamp in your creation
4. If you complete all four challenges, you get 3 bonus points (max 9 points total)

Winner will be chosen by random draw from all points earned.

You have until midnight, January 16th to complete any or all challenges and link them up in the corresponding post.

SCROLL DOWN FOR TODAY’S CHALLENGE!

Comments on: "Welcome to my stop in the QKD Party!!" (2)

  1. kerry davis said:

    Dang, Tanis — you’ve been busy this week!! Are there any announcements I should be hearing about??? =)

    I am having NO time to create lately… Busy, busy, busy around here. And it’s getting cold – but I’m sure this would feel warm to you!

    Hope to chat soon.
    Kerry

  2. You are one busy girl!! Bet all these challenges are challenging YOU to find some quiet time for personal card-making. But how fun for everyone else!! Love what you’re doing. Thanks for peeking in on my from time to time! I love stopping by your place for a visit.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

