Mojo 23

Well it’s obviously too late to create when I stick a card front onto the card upside down. Which is what happened to this one!
The first photo is what it was SUPPOSED to look like according to Julee’s sketch for this week, and the second is how I had to permanently stick it together cause I didn’t feel like ripping a card apart at 10:30!
All I’m going to mention tonight (yawn) is the sentiment from QKD. Vicki has some awesome new sentiment stamps this month…go check them out!

Time for this chicky to head to bed.
Goodnight and thanks for looking!

Comments on: "Mojo 23" (13)

  1. HapEMomE said:

    Hi Tanis! I love the card(s) 🙂 And thank you so much for my new banner! I LOOOOOVE it!!!!! Talk to you soon.

  2. the dreamer said:

    Tanis dear, um, I’m so blind I can’t tell the difference. LOL. They BOTH look gorgeous.

    I’m so amazed at how you come up with these amazing creations of yours. ALL your cards are gorgeous. =)

    Nina

  3. Kerry Davis said:

    It looks great both ways! I’ve totally done that before and usually end up cutting it at the fold and re-mounting it to another card base… Makes it thicker, but I hadn’t had an option to flip the words over so they’re not upside down…
    🙂

  4. All Pink girl said:

    Love both card so elegent great work ,Dawnx

  5. Flossie's Follies said:

    LOL, been there done that. Cut the front of the card off and remount it on another card base. It is a great layout don’t give up.

  6. Lisa's Blessed A Latte said:

    Wow….I totally love these…both of them…As usual your work is Amazing!!!

  7. chelemom said:

    Love what you did with this sketch! AWESOME!

  8. Beth M said:

    Both versions are great! Love the colors and combination of patterns!

  9. Nancy Grant said:

    I love them both!
    🙂

  10. JenMarie said:

    Oooh, LOVE these!!!

  11. Corie said:

    Oh that is so funny — I have done that too. GREAT card though — love it

  12. Julee T. (Shadowcatcher) said:

    I’ve done that more times than I can count. Looks great both ways! Gorgeous card, Tanis! Thanks for playing! 🙂

  13. Queen Kat said:

    great card(s) .. either way looks nice to me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

