Crowned

Spreading the love today to these AMAZING card making friends.

Pick up the button and put it on your blog. You all deserve to be Princesses in my book!

Jen Marie
Kerry Davis
Diane Noble

And this is just the beginning! The QKD DT will be spreading these awards all over to our favourite card making Royalty!
Be on the lookout for another blinkie in March that will SCREAM fun!
Have a great day everyone!!

I’ll be back later after I take some photos of my cards.

Comments on: "Crowned" (3)

  1. Kerry Davis said:

    Awww – you really are the BBF a girl could as for! 😉

    Are you getting excited about your upcoming BIRTHDAY????

  2. TANIS!!! You sweetheart, you! Thank you for making me one of your Card Making Princesses! Coming from you, it makes me feel like a princess! You made my day. Thank you!

  3. JenMarie said:

    Aw, thank you!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

