K, I should be working on a sign for my sister…but I did a card instead. Somehow I don’t want to go into the freezing cold garage and break out the freezing cold mitre saw to cut some freezing cold wood to make the sign with. Can you blame me for making a card instead?
LOVE these little “Snap ’em Up” Stamps by Imaginisce. At $1.25, you can’t go wrong. Both the flower bunch and the Adore sentiment are from these single stamp wonders.
This card is for Julee’s Mojo 25…but of course I changed up the layout a bit!! And go figure, I bought this paper cause I thought it looked masculine, and out pops a feminine card. Again.
Stay warm, friends!

Comments on: "The Day for Posts" (11)

  1. Flossie's Follies said:

    this card is adorable, and I agree with you about wanting to stay warm. The comment that is above mine you should delete it will put a virus on your computer if you open it. I have gotten a couple from here lately.

  2. Tip Junkie said:

    It’s beautiful!! Great job.

  3. dasimonds said:

    Pretty Card…
    nice design..pretty papers
    great colors.
    Yes..nicer to be making a
    card inside where it is warmer.
    To cold outside!!

  4. HapEMomE said:

    LOVE this card and love those stamps! I have a hard time getting away from feminine stuff too. I need to challenge myself and work on that 🙂 Love your cards. Talk to you soon.
    ~Chelsea

  5. It’s beautiful, and the stamps ARE great! ‘Course you had to know just how to use them to turn them into a beautiful card!

    You did the right thing. Definitely a card over braving the cold!

  6. Kerry Davis said:

    Hmmm, sounds like it’s freezing cold up there! 😉

    Love the card and all the layers! I need to find more stamping time…

  7. Julee T. (Shadowcatcher) said:

    Beautiful card. I’m always making feminine cards out of my masculine paper stash. Even when I specifically sit down to make a masculine card, it often turns into something flowery and glittertastic. 🙂

  8. Corie said:

    WOW I just love this card — Everything is so beautiful together.

  9. Lindsay Spencer said:

    I love this card. I like the way it’s layed out.

  10. Love it! I need to try this layout!

  11. JenMarie said:

    Ooooo, this is FABULOUS!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

