Wasn’t I just saying something about 8000 hits? That happened fast!
This one is for my readers πŸ™‚
So if you have left a comment this year before today’s date (and I’ve already checked it all out!), you are eligible to comment here for my Royal Rewards πŸ™‚
I will give you until I hit 8250 hits and then I will draw randomly for a prize pack…
Just my way of saying thanks for your friendship and support πŸ™‚
Looking forward to seeing your comments!

Comments on: "Hmmmm…..8000???" (20)

  1. Flossie's Follies said:

    On my I am the first to congratulate you. CONGRATULATIONS on your hits.

  2. Lorri said:

    Oh my 8000 – wow. Great job.
    Lorri

  3. Queen Kat said:

    Congrats girl!

  4. scfranson said:

    Congratulations, it’s a crowning achievement !
    Claudia
    scfranson@charter.net

  5. Anonymous said:

    Congratulations. Count me in!

  6. Anonymous said:

    Congrats on your hits…..way to go!!

    Cindy Coffman
    cac1957@htmail.com

  7. HapEMomE said:

    Wow, 8000?! Congrats! I am so glad to have met you online. It is wonderful having a blogger friend that is so incredibly sweet as you are. I enjoy your comments left on my blog and apreciate them greatly πŸ™‚

    ~Chelsea

  8. Tami Jo said:

    good idea Tanis!
    hope I win… will it help my odds if I give you your late birthday gift!?
    love you… you are a great blogger!

  9. Sharon in NE said:

    I always love to see what you’re up to. You are no slacker, Tanis!

    CSSC

  10. Kimberly said:

    Congrats on the hits! I love hearing from you when you visit my blog and I love seeing what wonderful things you come up with on your blog! Thanks for the chance :o)

  11. Erika M. said:

    Congratulations!!!!

  12. I’ll comment just because you’re made of awesome, and the hits prove it!

  13. Kerry Davis said:

    goodness – I thought I comment already!

    Congrats on the big 8k! I’ve thoroughly enjoyed getting to know you over the past almost year of being blogging buddies.

    Have a great weekend…
    Kerry

  14. congrats!!! what a wonderful accomplishment!

  15. dasimonds said:

    “Congratulations”
    on your 8000 + Hits..good job!!
    Thanks for the chance to WIN
    your Royal rewards.

  16. laura j said:

    Congrats all of your blog hits!!!!

  17. Nancy Grant said:

    Yippee for YOU!!!! Doesn’t it feel good to have so many blogging friends?

    Your art is always beautiful and fun.

    πŸ™‚

  18. Susie Blackwell said:

    wwwoooooooohooooooooooo
    goo for you!!

  19. Diane said:

    Tanis, Congratulations! It always a delight to visit your blog and see what you’re up to…and you’ve always got something new, fresh and fun to view. We’re so happy that you let us “hit” you! May the next 8000 happen before you know it! Thanks for sharing your wonderful talent with all of us!

  20. June Houck said:

    Congrats to Callie! I love to see budding new talent πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

