The Winner!

Congratulations to

Dasimonds!!

By total randomness consisting of Callie shooting your names into a bowl.

Send me your snail mail address and I’ll get a package out to you soon 🙂

Thanks for playing everyone! I appreciate your friendship and support. I’m so glad to have made so many great connections all over the world….

Have a super Tuesday!

Comments on: "The Winner!" (2)

  1. dasimonds said:

    Wow…
    Thank You very Much.
    I just emailed you!

  2. Susie Blackwell said:

    Hi Tanis,

    There’s a suprise for you on my blog!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

