Mojo Madness #27

Here’s what I did for Julee’s sketch challenge this week…
Again, I changed the layout a bit, and made a tall card instead of the regular size.
No time to look for names on the supplies I used, the kids will be home right away from school. So if you need any details as to what I used, just give me a shout 🙂
Have a happy Wednesday!

Comments on: "Mojo Madness #27" (9)

  1. Kerry Davis said:

    that’s really pretty – I love the rich colours and how the “adore” pops off the card!

  2. Flossie's Follies said:

    This is so pretty, love that stamp

  3. mimihas5 said:

    This card is so very pretty. I love the colors that you chose to make it. Just beautiful.

    Mary

  4. chelemom said:

    This is gorgeous! I love the vintage feel of it!

  5. HapEMomE said:

    Wow, what a gorgeous card! I Love that lace… I have to go get some. 🙂
    ~Chelsea

  6. Julee T. (Shadowcatcher) said:

    Love it, Tanis. I actually originally drew this sketch as a tall card, but at the last minute tweaked it for a regular size card, since the image I wanted to use on my sample card was too fat! LOL Gotta love those practical design choices! Love that lacey stuff, and the elegance of this card. Thanks for playing! 🙂

  7. dasimonds said:

    Beautiful card!!
    I love the colors..
    pretty papers!
    Cute little buttons!
    I love this stamp set too,
    I just made a card with this set
    using purely pomegranate and
    groovy guava.
    Thanks for sharing.

  8. So pretty Tanis! I love the trim and the buttons!

  9. Katharina said:

    A great card, love the stitching and the colours!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

