ooohhhh….good mail today!!

The first package (which I’ve been waiting for) apparently arrived on Monday, but I didn’t get a parcel card in my box – grr….) was from Emma’s Paperie and I have to tell you, their customer service rocks. Cindy was tight on top of my order and emailed a couple of times to see if I had received it yet. So a big thanks goes out to her today 🙂
This wonderfully wrapped little package had some rubons, ribbon and cardstock stickers that are going to be so fun!

The second good package was from PaperTrey Ink and was a gift from my BFF Kerry….what an awesome little set – it’s going to be so much fun 🙂

Now I’m going to do a bit of organizing the basement….I’ve committed myself to 30 minutes a weekday so it’s not too overwhelming and I’ve got a reward planned for myself after I’m done (just gotta let Loren know!)

And then I’m going to work on the Caardvarks challenge a bit…

Oh what fun. Have a great day! If it’s as cold at your house as it is at mine (-31 F with the windchill), stay warm. For goodness sake, it’s March!! It’s Spring in 15 days, yah right.

Comments on: "" (3)

  1. kathy said:

    Lucky girl.

  2. Tami Jo said:

    in like a lamb…It was nice the first few days of march that means terrible to the end… suck it up princess!

  3. How pleasant! Hope you have fun creating with them today!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

