Happy Sunday :)

Hope your weekend was a good one!
Ours was busy but fun.

Friday night we dressed up (at least TRIED to) in 80’s clothes and went to my bro-in-law and future sis-in-law’s social. Yikes!! I can’t believe the things that people wore that I had totally forgotten about. Think Flashdance and Pretty in Pink and I think that might cover most of the people’s attire šŸ™‚

Saturday we had family over and today there was a BBQ after the service at church. Good burgers (thanks to my hubby!)!!

But I managed to do some crafting somehow! This first one is for a contest over at Emma’s Paperie. Fun fun fun!

The second one is another Joe card….Queen Kat has all the new April stamps up in the store….here are the links. You need to go check these out!!

ROCKER CAT SET

TAPPER FAIRY SET

BALLERINA FAIRY SET

BUILD A BIRD SET

I BELIEVE SET

JOE MONSTER SET

MISS PIGGY SET

Have fun looking – those are some great sets šŸ™‚

Comments on: "Happy Sunday :)" (7)

  1. Allison said:

    These are great! Loving the flowers…I dunno about Joe…he has to grow on me. Love your Miss Piggy though!

  2. Tami Jo said:

    Where are the photos of the social!?

  3. Flossie's Follies said:

    Two great cards, love how you did the flowers on the first card.

  4. Karrie Baker said:

    These totally ROCK Tanis, I love them!! šŸ™‚

  5. Lindsay Spencer said:

    Very, very cute. Love em as always.

  6. dasimonds said:

    Super Cute Cards…
    loving those flowers šŸ™‚
    I still love the use
    of Buttons.
    Great Colors.

  7. chelemom said:

    This card is beautiful! Wish you had taken pics of your 80’s party! Big hair, parachute pants…..ahhhhh the good old days!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

