QKD Challenge #2

Here is the QKD Royal Court Challenge #2.
It was my turn to provide the challenge and I did a sketch challenge. {Of course I changed it a LITTLE – it was originally not square)
Here are links to the other girlz cards…if they are not posted yet, check in tomorrow. Some of them might be late like me (but it IS still Monday!!)
Lindsay
Heidi
Nancy
Penny
Toni
Juliet

Have a great night….

Comments on: "QKD Challenge #2" (12)

  1. Juliet Diley said:

    Love it Tanis! And that is funny how we both used the same colors! Love yours!!!

  2. Nancy Grant said:

    You know I love it!!!
    🙂

  3. toners said:

    Very cool!! I love your color scheme! And thank you for the awesome sketch 🙂

  4. suzann said:

    I kove this card! This is a great challenge – how did I miss this one? 😦

  5. Heidi said:

    So cute! I love the sentiment and the colors are great!

  6. Flossie's Follies said:

    What a great card, love the colors.

  7. Joan and Amy said:

    I like this a lot…..Joan

  8. Penny said:

    great card! love the colors!

  9. Love this design. Everything about it really! Great blend of shapes to create lots of interst. TFS

  10. Corie said:

    I LOVE this, especially the colors!!

  11. Katie said:

    This is adorable!

  12. chelemom said:

    This is sooooo cute!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

