{CoverGirl}

Some of my friends have been asking to see this, so here it is.
Yep, that’s me on the front cover with my Happily Ever After Card! My first cover – I was so excited 🙂

CardMaker rocks, btw. Great magazine, amazing staff!

Comments on: "{CoverGirl}" (15)

  1. Flossie's Follies said:

    Congratulations, great card

  2. Lindsay Spencer said:

    What do you mean cardmaker rocks? You rock!

  3. Kimberly said:

    No YOU rock!! Congratutlations, Tanis!! I’m so excited, I can’t wait to get my copy.

  4. HapEMomE said:

    Tanis Tanis Tanis!!! WOW girl! How awesome! I have to go buy that copy because I know someone famous in there!!! 🙂 Way to go! Gorgeous Gorgeous card, by the way!
    ~Chelsea

  5. Allison said:

    Congrats Tanis…I am jealous!

  6. chelemom said:

    YEA!!! Congratulations to you!!! How awesome!!! Wonderful card too!

  7. toners said:

    CONGRATULATIONS!! Wow! Soooo exciting! You should have it framed 🙂

  8. Nancy ~ Inkcicles said:

    YEAH!!!! Oh Tanis, you have always amazed me! The cover looks great with your creation on it!!!

    CONGRATS!!!!

    🙂

  9. Kerry Davis said:

    Wow – that is FANTASTIC!!! I’m so happy for you – and you didn’t even have to “paste” it there to get your card on the cover (I’m thinking of that time Callie put her card in a magazine!).
    Did you know it was going to be on the cover before the mag came out??

  10. mimihas5 said:

    Oh my gosh! I have been admiring that card on the cover of The Cardmaker magazine ever since I bought it. It is absolutely beautiful. Congratulations to you.

    Mary

  11. suzann said:

    Congratulations! This card is just so gorgeous and looks wonderful on their cover!

  12. How awesome, Tanis!! Congrats, sistah! Now you’re even more famous 🙂

  13. MamaSheg said:

    Congratulations on getting your card on the cover!! It’s beautiful.

    XOOXO

  14. Wow, beautiful card and way to make the cover!!!! Congratulations! Where can I find this magazine? Do you think Walmart carries it? I hope so, I’ve never seen it before.

  15. Heather said:

    Wowzers .. lookin’ at your pretties and saw this! I have that mag!!! WOW! Late Congratulations!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

