GO CHECK IT OUT! This one is a tag challenge!
So pick a month and create a themed tag that goes with that month!
Here’s what I came up with…

Go to CAARDVARKS now and check out the rest of the DT tags. AMAZING stuff there! And don’t forget to join in the fun!!

Comments on: "New Challenge at Caardvarks!!" (10)

  1. SmilynStef said:

    Wonderful tags … I love those little owls.

  2. Lindsay Spencer said:

    Very cute! I”m feelin’ inspired!

  3. HapEMomE said:

    Tanis!! Such cute tags! I am so sorry I didn’t get to participate in your challenge. 😦 I missed out. You were on my mind. I have been really busy lately. I haven’t done any scrap stuff lately. 😦 My goal is to get something done tomorrow. I have a layout in mind, just need the time. Take care and talk to you soon.
    ~Chelsea

  4. Allison said:

    These are terrific Tanis…you did such a great job on both of them!

  5. Heidi said:

    Those are gawjus! I love my Oliva and Pals set!

  6. lauren said:

    girlfriend, your tags ROCK!!!!!!!! (i love those owls, especially!) 🙂

  7. Torn-Paper Jen said:

    Great tags, Tanis.

  8. HapEMomE said:

    Tanis, I love your new banner!!! So cute!!
    ~Chelsea

  9. Nancy ~ Inkcicles said:

    So creative!!!

    🙂

  10. Karrie Baker said:

    Uh ohhhh, look at those cute owls!! You are making me want more stamps…HOW COULD YOU??? LOL

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

