Happy Friday! I had to convince myself that soon we will be able to pull out the lemonade and slip on the swimsuits. It has not been a very promising spring here, anyway 🙂

But nonetheless I pulled out my June Kit stamps and made a go of trying to feel summery! If you look at the slide show to the right, you can see all the stamps included in this kit…pretty FUN! And a great price too.

Hope you enjoy my splash of summer fun, and have a terrific weekend!

Comments on: "Summer’s Coming. Really, it is." (9)

  1. inara said:

    cute cards!

  2. Flossie's Follies said:

    these are most definitely summer cards, it is in the 80’s here today so they are perfect for me. Love the cards, your DP on the lemonade card is perfect.

  3. MamaSheg said:

    Love these cards, so summery!!

    The lemonade one makes me want some lemonade. XOOXO

  4. I love your cards! It’s going to be a beautiful weekend, and the best part is that there is no talk of “frost” for the next few days anyways! 🙂
    Have a great weekend, and keep creating, so I can keep admiring!

  5. Lindsay Spencer said:

    I love these cards! I mean it! I really like the lemonade. Great job on the cards and stamp designs.

  6. Kerry Davis said:

    Tanis – These cards are so bright and SUMMERY! I totally love them… My sister is a flip-flop fanatic and I’ve been collecting everything w/ flip flops on it to send her for her birthday (in August).
    Chat w/ you soon.
    Kerry

  7. dasimonds said:

    I love your bright and Beautiful
    “Summer Cards”
    From the lemonade to the flip flops
    in the sand…They really have
    the look of SUMMER 🙂

  8. lauren said:

    well, i for one DEFINITELY feel summerier already! …even if it turns out that “SUMMERIER” is *not* a real word…which it might… 🙂

    (LOVE these!!!)

  9. Kimberly said:

    You are totally Rockin’ these colors! These cards are fabulous!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

